Thinking differently about your structures

Many of you have expressed your apprehension at the complexity of assets worn down by the elements and the passage of time. INFRANEO, a specialist in existing buildings of all types, is committed to working alongside you to ensure a successful rehabilitation, fine-tuned by our expertise and advice. You will have the chance to seek guidance from a local player who can add value to your project. INFRANEO can help you achieve long-term savings and intelligent management of your structures and structural engineering.

In addition, our experts in network detection, soil engineering, the water cycle, inspection and testing, instrumentation and monitoring enhance the technical quality of our support.

The dual ground/structure skills offer a unique positioning to INFRANEO on the European engineering market.

Structural engineering

Detailed remote visual inspection

Characterising the materials in any type of structure is the intermediate stage in a full diagnosis. INFRANEO’s R&D department has developed tools and methods to monitor and diagnose all types of civil engineering structures.

Structural engineering surveys & investigations

Characterising the materials in any type of structure is the intermediate stage in a full diagnosis. INFRANEO’s R&D department has developed tools and methods to monitor and diagnose all types of civil engineering structures.

Tests: laboratory & on-site

INFRANEO’s in-house test laboratories are located throughout France, ensuring technical autonomy, cost control and lead times. These tests can be carried out directly on site or on structures using samples and test pieces taken to analyse the physiochemical properties of soils and structural materials as defined in structural engineering:

Engineering: from audits to calculations

From simple to complex audits, the aim of the diagnosis is to understand the origin of all faults observed and recorded on the structure and its environment, so as to send the operator a list of measures to be taken in terms of maintenance, repairs and monitoring. These diagnostics are essential for all rehabilitation and modification projects.

Asset management

INFRANEO works with contractors to help them understand their assets and schedule investments in studies and maintenance and rehabilitation works. In this spirit, INFRANEO uses its digital tools to offer personalised solutions.

Supervising

INFRANEO supports project managers in all aspects of their rehabilitation projects, including the creation of civil engineering structures, waterworks and drainage systems. Our teams act as designers and builders, carrying out the regulatory tasks defined in the project management profession, from feasibility studies through to acceptance of the works:

Tools & Monitoring

Whether you’re looking to secure ageing infrastructure, monitor the impact of nearby works or understand long-term phenomena, INFRANEO provides detailed, permanent monitoring of all types of structures (railway platforms, tunnels, buildings, civil engineering structures, etc.) using appropriate equipment (topographic instrumentation, geotechnical monitoring, vibration monitoring, sound measurements, etc.). Thanks to our dual expertise, this configuration can be extended to include soil monitoring.

Areas of intervention

Soil

Environment

Water

Mobility

Ouvrage d’art

Construction

Energy

Examples of our work

...
Complete program with structural audit – BUILDING Buffet Gare – Bellegarde (01)

Read more
...
Maîtrise d’œuvre conception et exécution – OA Pont Port Anglais – Vitry sur Seine (94)

Read more
Quote request

Savoir penser vos ouvrages autrement

Vous êtes très nombreux à manifester votre appréhension face à la complexité d’un patrimoine usé par les rouages du temps et les intempéries. INFRANEO, spécialiste de l’existant quel que soit le type d'ouvrage, s’engage à vos côtés pour une réhabilitation réussie, affinée par l’expertise et le conseil. Laissez-vous guider par un acteur de terrain qui saura apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre projet. INFRANEO vous accompagne pour des économies à long terme et une gestion intelligente de vos ouvrages.

En complément, nos experts dans la détection des réseaux, l’ingénierie des sols, le cycle de l’eau, les contrôles et essais, l’instrumentation et monitoring agrémentent la qualité technique de notre accompagnement.

La double compétence sol/structure offre un positionnement unique à INFRANEO sur le marché européen de l’ingénierie.

Inspection détaillée (télé)visuelle :

Un large éventail de moyens d’inspections télévisuels innovants et robotisés ont été mis en place en complément de nos experts pédestres. L’inspection détaillée est la première étape vers la maîtrise d’un ouvrage, qu’elle soit initiale, périodique ou sur demande, elle permet la récolte fine et la caractérisation de tout type de désordre.

Sondages & Investigations

Caractériser les matériaux de tout type d’ouvrage constitue l’étape intermédiaire au diagnostic complet. Le département R&D d’INFRANEO a développé des outils et des méthodes pour permettre d’ausculter, diagnostiquer tous types de sols et structures Génie Civil.

Essais : laboratoire & in situ

Les laboratoires d’essais internes d’INFRANEO sont présents sur l’ensemble du territoire national assurant autonomie technique, maîtrise des coûts et délais. Ces essais sont mobilisables directement sur chantier ou sur ouvrages à partir d’échantillons et d’éprouvettes prélevés afin d’analyser les propriétés physiques et chimiques des sols et matériaux structures.

Ingénierie : de l’audit aux calculs

Qu’il prenne une forme simple ou d’un audit complexe, l’objectif du diagnostic est de comprendre l’origine de tous les défauts observés et répertoriés sur l’ouvrage et son environnement afin d’adresser à son exploitant une liste de mesures à prendre en termes d’entretien, de réparation et de surveillance. Il est le préalable indispensable à tout projet de réhabilitation ou de modification.

Gestion patrimoniale

INFRANEO se place aux côtés des Maîtres d’Ouvrage pour une meilleure connaissance de leur patrimoine, la programmation des investissements d’études et de travaux de maintenance et réhabilitation. Dans ce cadre, INFRANEO propose des solutions personnalisées via des outils dématérialisés.

Maîtrise d’œuvre

INFRANEO accompagne la maîtrise d’ouvrage sur tous les aspects d’une réhabilitation réussie jusqu’à la création d’ouvrages d’art, d’ouvrages d’eau et d’assainissements. Nos équipes assurent un rôle de concepteur réalisateur au travers de missions réglementaires définies au métier de la maîtrise d’œuvre, de l’étude de faisabilité jusqu’à la réception des travaux.

Instrumentation & Monitoring

Que ce soit dans un contexte de sécurisation d’infrastructures vieillissantes, de suivi d’impacts de travaux avoisinants ou de compréhension de phénomènes sur le long terme, INFRANEO propose une surveillance fine et permanente de tous types d’ouvrages (plateformes ferroviaires, tunnels, bâtiments, ouvrages d’art, etc.) à l’aide de matériels adaptés (instrumentation topographique, monitoring géotechnique, suivi vibratoire, mesure sonore, etc.). Cette configuration peut s’étendre au travers de notre double compétence jusqu’au suivi des sols.

Domaines d'intervention

Sol

Environnement

Eau

Mobilité

Ouvrage d’art

Bâtiment

Énergie

Nos réalisations

...
Programme complet avec audit structurel – BATIMENT Buffet Gare – Bellegarde (01)

Lire plus
...
Maîtrise d’œuvre conception et exécution – OA Pont Port Anglais – Vitry sur Seine (94)

Lire plus

Demande
de devis